Hosting and datacenter networks
The visit comes from a server farm or cloud network, not a home, office or phone connection.
AvaGotYa finds fake clicks on your Google ads, keeps the repeat offenders from seeing your ads again, and shows you the evidence. The software is free. You pay a share of the savings it can prove, and nothing if it proves none.
Never added together: wasted spend is junk you already paid for. Spend prevented is a modeled estimate for clicks that never happened, and only its Conservative version can ever be billed.
Illustration: example data, not a customer.
AvaGotYa watches the visitors your Google ads send. When a visit looks like a bot or a repeat junk clicker, it scores the visit, keeps a receipt, and keeps that source from seeing your ads again.
Google bills a click the moment it happens, before your page even loads. So AvaGotYa can't undo a click that was already billed. It stops the next click from the same source, and builds the evidence.
Conservative counts only confirmed junk, like an automation flag or a hosting network, and it is the only tier AvaGotYa ever acts on or bills. Likely adds softer signals when two or more show up together. Aggressive counts any flag at all, and both of those tiers are for context and are never billed.
Four signals are deterministic, and they are what the Conservative tier counts. Two more tie the evidence together.
The visit comes from a server farm or cloud network, not a home, office or phone connection.
The browser reports that software is driving it, such as a test runner or a headless browser.
The visitor says outright that it is a bot or a script, and AvaGotYa takes it at its word.
The same visitor clicks your ads again and again and does nothing on your site. Each repeat counts for less.
Rotating IPs and devices are grouped nightly into “actors”, so a source that keeps changing address is still one source.
The tag ties each visit to the ad click that sent it. It reads only the page's host plus the click-ID and utm_ keys, never your form fields.
Install the Google Tag Manager template or one script line. It reads click IDs and behaviour signals — not your form fields.
Shadow mode blocks nothing. It shows what it would have blocked, and what that traffic cost you.
Connect Google Ads — read-only for spend, write access only for exclusion lists, revocable any time. Repeat offenders go on an account-level exclusion that also reaches Performance Max.
Each month: wasted spend detected, estimated spend prevented, Google's own credits subtracted, and every billed event in a CSV you can check line by line.
On every site, for at least 14 days, AvaGotYa blocks nothing. It scores every visit and shows you what it would have blocked, and why, using your own traffic. Then you decide whether to turn blocking on.
Blocking a real customer is the biggest risk with any click-fraud tool, so AvaGotYa is built around avoiding it.
Each flagged visit gets a receipt: the reason, the signals behind it, and a timeline of what the visit did. Export it any time.
Illustration: example data, not a customer. The address and network number are reserved for documentation.
The dashboard shown is a preview of the product.
Nobody can stop Google from billing a click. Here is exactly where AvaGotYa helps, and where it does not.
The software is free. Each month the fee is 30% of Conservative verified savings, after Google's own invalid-click credits are subtracted, and never more than 3% of that month's ad spend. No verified savings, no bill.
The software is free. The fee is 30% of the Conservative verified savings, after subtracting Google's own invalid-click credits, and it can never pass 3% of that month's ad spend. No savings, no bill. No setup fee, no minimum, month to month.
A what-if tool, not a prediction: AvaGotYa never promises how much it will save. Your 14-day shadow report is the number that matters.
| AvaGotYa 2.0 | ClickCease | Fraud Blocker | ClickGUARD | Lunio | Polygraph | Google (built in) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| How you pay | share of verified savings | by website traffic | by ad clicks | by ad-spend band | a fraction of ad spend | per click | free |
| Entry price | $0 base | $99/mo | $79/mo | $89/mo | not published | $450/mo minimum | $0 |
| $0 in a month when nothing's found | ✓ | — | — | — | — | — | ✓ |
| Subtracts Google's own credits before charging | ✓ a line on the invoice | — not stated | — not stated | — not stated | — not stated | — not stated | n/a |
| Try before you pay | ✓ 14-day watch-only | ◐ 7-day trial | ◐ 7-day trial | ◐ 7-day trial | ◐ 14-day audit | ◐ audit ≥ 10k clicks/mo | n/a |
| Help with Google's click investigation | ◐ assembles evidence; Google decides | ◐ report only | — | ◐ CSV export | — | ◐ supplies evidence | ✓ request within 60 days |
| Ad platforms protectedWhere we're behind — Google only at launch | Google Ads | Google, Meta* | Google, Facebook, Instagram* | Google, Meta, Microsoft* | all paid channels* | none — blocks bots on your site | Google's own |
Found something out of date? Tell us on the contact page and we'll fix it.
The only published price here that goes to $0 when nothing's saved and isn't metered on traffic, clicks or spend. Watch-only first, Google's own credits subtracted right on the invoice, and every billed event in a CSV.
Google Ads only at launch, and no track record yet. In a month with a lot of verified savings the fee can pass a $79–$99 flat plan from a few thousand dollars of spend. Above that line you're paying for the method, the ledger and a vendor whose income falls when your fraud does — not a lower price.
On Google Ads, AvaGotYa both detects and excludes. On other ad platforms it detects and estimates, and nothing is blocked or billed.
Repeat sources go on an account-level exclusion list, which reaches every campaign type, Performance Max included.
Visits are scored and estimates are shown. Nothing is blocked, and the estimates are never billed.
Bot, scraper, AI-crawler and form-spam detection works on any site, and you choose which AI crawlers get through. It is never billed. More ad platforms are planned, with no dates yet.
Instead of 30%, for your first 12 months.
The Founding 25 offer ended on October 31, 2026. The standard deal still applies: 30%, capped at 3%, $0 if nothing's saved.
Including what it won't promise you.
Founding 25: 20% of verified savings for a year. Ends October 31.